Please Wait...

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families, Parents

 
I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Clases de Español Courts / Agencies Contact Us
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

For Public Health concerns, many of the state's courts have granted I.S.A.E. permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the public health concern is over.

View Online Classes


Spanish
Wednesday August 10, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday August 11, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
Sold Out
$60.00
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 14, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
3 Days
Tuesday August 16, 2022 5:00pm thru Thursday August 18, 2022 10:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00
2 Days
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 21, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
Sold Out
$75.00
Teens
Tuesday August 23, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Teens
Tuesday August 23, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday August 24, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 28, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Spanish
Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:00pm thru Thursday September 8, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
1/2 Day
Thursday September 8, 2022 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$110.00
1/2 Day
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday September 11, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
2 Days
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Thursday September 22, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
2 Days
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday September 25, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday September 28, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday October 1, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Saturday October 1, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Loveland, CO 80537
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday October 2, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Sunday October 2, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Spanish
Tuesday October 4, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday October 5, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday October 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Saturday October 8, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday October 8, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday October 9, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
1/2 Day
Thursday October 13, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$70.00
2 Days
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday October 16, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Loveland, CO 80537
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
3 Days
Tuesday October 18, 2022 5:00pm thru Saturday October 22, 2022 10:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday October 23, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Teens
Tuesday October 25, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday October 26, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Teens
Tuesday October 25, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday November 2, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Spanish
Wednesday November 2, 2022 5:00pm thru Thursday November 3, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday November 5, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday November 5, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Sunday November 6, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Tuesday November 8, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Level 2
Thursday November 10, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Spanish
Thursday November 10, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday November 13, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday November 15, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday December 1, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$70.00
Sunday December 4, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
3 Days
Tuesday December 6, 2022 5:00pm thru Thursday December 8, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$225.00
Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday December 11, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
1/2 Day
Tuesday December 13, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Spanish
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Teens
Thursday December 15, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday December 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday December 17, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday December 18, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

888-565-1900

I.S.A.E. National Headquarters

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Classes Near Me|Clases de Español|Family Services|Terms|Refunds|Contact Us |Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2022
W3Now