Please Wait...
 

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families and Parents

I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Find a Class Near Me Family Services
Clases de Español Contact Us
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

For Public Health concerns, many of the state's courts have granted I.S.A.E. permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the public health concern is over.

View Online Classes


Thursday May 28, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
Sold Out
$75.00
Saturday May 30, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday May 30, 2020 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Wednesday June 3, 2020 5:00pm thru Tuesday June 30, 2020 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$65.00
Saturday June 6, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Adults
Saturday June 6, 2020 9:00am thru Sunday June 7, 2020 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday June 9, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday June 10, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday June 11, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Saturday June 13, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Greeley, CO 80631
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday June 13, 2020 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Greeley, CO 80631
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Sunday June 14, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Sunday June 14, 2020 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
2 Days
Tuesday June 16, 2020 5:00pm thru Wednesday June 17, 2020 9:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Thursday June 18, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday June 20, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Greeley, CO 80631
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Saturday June 20, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$50.00
Sunday June 21, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
3 Days
Tuesday June 23, 2020 5:00pm thru Wednesday June 24, 2020 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00
Thursday June 25, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
2 Days
Saturday June 27, 2020 9:00am thru Sunday June 28, 2020 1:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Teens
Saturday June 27, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Teens
Saturday June 27, 2020 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Saturday June 27, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Sunday June 28, 2020 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Sunday July 5, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Sunday July 12, 2020 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
PUEBLO, CO 81003
   Sign Up   
$50.00
Monday July 13, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$300.00
1/2 Day
Thursday July 16, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Tuesday July 21, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Saturday July 25, 2020 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$70.00
Thursday July 30, 2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

(303) 433-1900

 

 

 

Office Hours  

Monday-Friday:  9am-4pm

I.S.A.E.

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Clases de Español|Terms|Refunds|Contact Us|Court / Agency Resources | Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2020
Court Ordered Classes