Please Wait...
 

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families and Parents

I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Find a Class Near Me Family Services Clases de Español Contact Us Log In
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

For Public Health concerns, many of the state's courts have granted I.S.A.E. permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the public health concern is over.

View Online Classes


Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
Sold Out
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
1/2 Day
Sunday October 24, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$50.00
Wednesday October 27, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday October 28, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
Sold Out
$60.00
Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00am thru Sunday October 31, 2021 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Thursday November 4, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Spanish
Thursday November 4, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Saturday November 6, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Sunday November 7, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Sunday November 7, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Monday November 8, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$300.00
Spanish
Tuesday November 9, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00am thru Sunday November 14, 2021 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
1/2 Day
Sunday November 14, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$50.00
Tuesday November 16, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Tuesday November 16, 2021 5:00pm thru Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00am thru Sunday November 21, 2021 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Sunday December 5, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
3 Days
Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:00pm thru Thursday December 9, 2021 9:00pm
Location
THORNTON, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00
1/2 Day
Thursday December 9, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$70.00
Saturday December 11, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday December 11, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:00pm thru Wednesday December 15, 2021 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Wednesday December 15, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Spanish
Wednesday December 15, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday December 18, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday December 18, 2021 9:00am thru Sunday December 19, 2021 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:00pm thru Wednesday December 22, 2021 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
1/2 Day
Thursday December 23, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
2 Days
Tuesday December 28, 2021 5:00pm thru Wednesday December 29, 2021 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday December 28, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Thursday December 30, 2021 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - HOME COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

888-565-1900

 

 

 

Office Hours  

Monday-Friday:  9am-4pm

I.S.A.E.

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Clases de Español|Terms|Refunds|Contact Us|Log In|Court / Agency Resources | Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2021
Court Ordered Classes