Please Wait...

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families, Parents

 
I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Clases de Español Courts / Agencies Pick Your State Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

For public health concerns, many state courts have granted ISAE permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the health concern is over.

View Online Classes

1/2 Day

Thursday December 1, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$70.00
Saturday December 3, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
Sold Out
$60.00

Level 2

Saturday December 3, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$110.00

1/2 Day

Saturday December 3, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday December 4, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday December 11, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

1/2 Day

Tuesday December 13, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00

Spanish

Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Teens

Thursday December 15, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday December 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Repeat

2 Days

Saturday December 17, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday December 18, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

2 Days

Tuesday December 20, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday December 21, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday December 20, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Thursday December 22, 2022 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00

Level 2

Thursday December 22, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Spanish

Tuesday December 27, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Teens

Thursday January 5, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday January 7, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

1/2 Day

Saturday January 7, 2023 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00

1/2 Day

Sunday January 8, 2023 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00

3 Days

Tuesday January 10, 2023 5:00pm thru Thursday January 12, 2023 10:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00

Spanish

Thursday January 12, 2023 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00

Level 2

Spanish

Thursday January 12, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday January 14, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday January 14, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday January 15, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

2 Days

Tuesday January 17, 2023 5:00pm thru Wednesday January 18, 2023 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Thursday January 19, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

2 Days

Saturday January 21, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday January 22, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday January 21, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday January 28, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Repeat

2 Days

Saturday January 28, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday January 29, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

1/2 Day

Tuesday January 31, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$70.00

Spanish

Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Spanish

Thursday February 2, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday February 4, 2023 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80221
   Sign Up   
$60.00

Level 2

Saturday February 4, 2023 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00

1/2 Day

Saturday February 4, 2023 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday February 5, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Thursday February 9, 2023 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Saturday February 11, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday February 11, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday February 12, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday February 18, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00

Repeat

2 Days

Saturday February 18, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday February 19, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

2 Days

Saturday February 25, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday February 26, 2023 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday February 25, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

888-565-1900

I.S.A.E. National Headquarters

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Classes Near Me|Clases de Español|Family Services|Terms|Refunds|Contact |Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2022
W3Now