Please Wait...

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families, Parents

 
I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Clases de Español Courts / Agencies Contact Us
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

For Public Health concerns, many of the state's courts have granted I.S.A.E. permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the public health concern is over.

View Online Classes


1/2 Day
Wednesday June 1, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
Sold Out
$60.00
Saturday June 4, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday June 4, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Sunday June 5, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
Sold Out
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday June 8, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Spanish
Wednesday June 8, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday June 11, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday June 11, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday June 12, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday June 11, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
Loveland, CO 80537
   Sign Up   
$75.00
3 Days
Tuesday June 14, 2022 5:00pm thru Thursday June 16, 2022 10:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$225.00
2 Days
Saturday June 18, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday June 19, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday June 18, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
2 Days
Tuesday June 21, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday June 22, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday June 25, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday June 25, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday June 26, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
1/2 Day
Teens
Sunday June 26, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
1/2 Day
Wednesday July 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Thursday July 7, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Saturday July 9, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday July 9, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
1/2 Day
Saturday July 9, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday July 10, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday July 13, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Spanish
Wednesday July 13, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Saturday July 16, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday July 16, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday July 17, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Tuesday July 19, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
2 Days
Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday July 24, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Tuesday July 26, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Tuesday July 26, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday July 27, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Saturday July 30, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday July 31, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Tuesday August 2, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Wednesday August 3, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Spanish
Wednesday August 3, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday August 6, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Sunday August 7, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Sunday August 7, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$110.00
1/2 Day
Tuesday August 9, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$70.00
Spanish
Wednesday August 10, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
1/2 Day
Thursday August 11, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Intensive
2 Days
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 14, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
2 Days
Wednesday August 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Wednesday August 17, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
2 Days
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 21, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Saturday August 20, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday August 28, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Spanish
Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Spanish
Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00
Spanish
Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Level 2
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00
1/2 Day
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$60.00
Sunday September 11, 2022 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Thursday September 22, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$110.00
2 Days
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00am thru Sunday September 25, 2022 3:30pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00
Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Repeat
2 Days
Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00pm thru Wednesday September 28, 2022 10:00pm
Location
VIRTUAL CLASS - ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

888-565-1900

I.S.A.E. National Headquarters

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Classes Near Me|Clases de Español|Family Services|Terms|Refunds|Contact Us |Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2022
W3Now