Please Wait...

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families, Parents

 
I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Clases de Español Courts / Agencies Pick Your State Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

 

For public health concerns, many state courts have granted ISAE permission to allow clients to take our online classes until the health concern is over.

View Online Classes

Intensive Drug Alcohol

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday February 11, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday February 12, 2023 3:30pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

Intensive

2 Days

Teens

Tuesday February 21, 2023 5:00pm thru Wednesday February 22, 2023 10:00pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday March 11, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday March 12, 2023 3:30pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM YOUR COMPUTER
   Sign Up   
$145.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday April 15, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday April 16, 2023 3:30pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

Intensive

2 Days

Teens

Saturday May 6, 2023 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

Intensive

2 Days

Saturday May 13, 2023 9:00am thru Sunday May 14, 2023 3:30pm
Location
ZOOM CLASS / WEBINAR – ATTEND THIS CLASS FROM HOME
   Sign Up   
$145.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

888-565-1900

I.S.A.E. National Headquarters

850 E 73rd Ave Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopAbout Us|Online Classes|Classes Near Me|Clases de Español|Family Services|Terms|Refunds|Contact |Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2023
W3Now