Please Wait...

Classes for Teens, Adults, Families and Parents

 
I.S.A.E. Education Programs

Court Ordered

Education Programs

Home Online Classes Scheduled Classes Find a Class Near Me Clases de Español About Us Contact Us
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Scheduled Classes

If you do not see the type of class you need to take

please call us at 303-433-1900 to find out when your class can be scheduled.


Petty Theft

You can take this class online

Tuesday July 17, 2018 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday July 21, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Wednesday July 25, 2018 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
Lakewood, CO 80227
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday August 11, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Spanish
Saturday August 11, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$80.00
Sunday August 12, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday August 18, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Aurora, CO 80011
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Teens
Saturday August 25, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Superior, CO 80027
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Tuesday September 4, 2018 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Location
Denver, CO 80222
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday September 15, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Denver, CO 80229
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday September 22, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Lakewood, CO 80227
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday September 22, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Greeley, CO 80639
   Sign Up   
$75.00
Saturday September 29, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm
Location
Aurora, CO 80011
   Sign Up   
$75.00

If you are not sure exactly what class to take, please give us a call.

Call with Questions

303-433-1900

 

 

 

Office Hours  

Monday-Friday:  9am-4pm

I.S.A.E.

850 E 73rd Avenue

Suite #1A

Denver, CO 80229

Back to TopOnline Classes|Clases de Español|Terms|Refunds|Contact Us|Court / Agency Resources | Site Map
Copyright I.S.A.E. ©2018
Court Ordered Classes in Colorado